Car insurance??????????

Car insurance??????????

im 18 my boyfriend is 21. of he gets my car insured in his name it’ll be cheaper. but if i get pulled over while driving, does my name have to be on thebinsurance card?

ANSWER: I would recommend that you try this website where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2cribanrecole

RELATED FAQS:
Does NYSHIP medical insurance cover breast reductions?
Does NYSHIP medical insurance cover breast reductions?

What will happen if i dont pay my car insurance this month?
I am a student and find it financially. I recently had to get my car repaired so I now do not have enough money to pay my insurance this month (192.10) I was thinking of asking if I can skip this month and request double payment this month? What are the consquences of not paying the insurance for a month. My friend believes it can damage the policy and they may ask for the full ammount? Im with quinn direct

What is a good and cheap insurance company for young drivers ?
What is a good and cheap insurance company for young drivers ?

How much is car insurance in Ireland?
Not too sure of location in Ireland at the moment but I am British and planning on moving in the next 2 years. I am 19 year old woman, have been driving for 2 years and wondering what are the average car insurance amounts per month?"

I NEED TO TALK TO SOME ONE IN THE INSURANCE DEPT ABOUTH A CLAIM FOR A HOVER ROUND?
I NEED TO TALK TO SOME ONE IN THE INSURANCE DEPT ABOUTH A CLAIM FOR A HOVER ROUND?

Are Saabs reliable and cheap to insure?
I also want the 9-3

Whats the cheapest motorbike insurance i can get on a 125cc bike?
i am 17 years old and i want to buy my first bike. could someone please tell me a good cheap 125cc sports bike that i can get cheap insurance on ive looked on some websites but the lowest i seen was about 2000 and it went up to about 9000 and also were i can buy cheap bikes from.

Cheap health insurance for college students?
I have looked around and found some cheaper ones with lower deductables im just seeing if there is anything a little cheaper.

Can i sue a car insurance company?
Heres the story, me and 5 friends were driving from Los Angeles to Bakersfield in the middle of the night, it was really rainy, i was in the backseat sleeping. My friend hit a puddle and hydroplaned, cleared 3 lanes and we rolled 5 times down a hill and slid into a field, everyone was ok miraculously. I sustained minor injury, had cuts and bruises all over. Was out of work for a week on doctors note, but was really out longer because i work at lowes…..im lifting heavy stuff all day and i couldnt move well at all for weeks this happened all in November, it is now may and i just got a letter in the mail from my friends insurance stating that there is a possibility they wont pay my medical bills in full and i should consider other options pretty much How the hell do i handle this?"

What does getting pts on license mean for my insurance?
I got pulled over for speeding. However, the cop bumped down my ticket to disobeying traffic control device. I’m getting 2 points on my license. I’m 22 yrs. old and under my dad’s insurance. Will the insurance rates be going up? (Also, I’m planning on taking the defense driving class to erase the 2 pts from license. If so, does my insurance still go up?) Please tell me of your situations….thanks!"

What do i do with no insurance? when i go to the doctor and no insurance?
i work at mcdonalds part time, and have no insurance or health benefits, how do i get insurance to pay for doctors visits? How can i afford health insurance or where do i apply 4 health insurance?"

How do I switch home owner insurances?
My dad need helps switching home owner insurance. He had farm bureau, but is switching to state farm, but it has to go through Wells Fargo. How do I contact them to switch it. All I’m hearing is a machine, and our whole family English isn’t very good."

Add Car to Insurance for Just a Week?
Has anyone ever added a car to their insurance for just a week. The car is my parents and they have insurance under geico and I have insurance under progressive. We are going out of town and would like to borrow the car but to be on the safe side we would like to add it to the insurance for the time we are outta town. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

I Can no Longer Afford Health Insurance?
I buy health insurance through my employer, and I love the insurance. However, I can no longer afford to pay for it. My husband lost his job about 3 months ago and we are only working off of my income. We are barely making it. We have 4 children. I want to stop the insurance because I can barely afford to pay our bills or put food on the table, I can’t even afford to pay the $25 co-pay for Dr. visits. I have been going to the health dept for all of our medical issues. The insurance comp told me they can not and will not cancel my insurance even though we are on the verge of poverty, but I’m paying United Health Care $352.56/mo. I need to know what to do to get out of this insurance policy for right now. I feel like they are forcing me to pay for insurance when I no longer want it! They said it is some type of Georgia Law. There has to be a way to end this. I need that extra $88.14/weekly. Does anybody know what I can do to stop these people from forcing me to have their insurance??"

Is Car Insurance quotes race-specific?
Where I live the ‘minority races’ and immigrants I asked how much car insurance they are paying because mine seemed steep were paying very little compared to me for the equivalent car – even though theyre new drivers. I have a clean licence since 1987. Are they less likely to have accidents? I dont believe this some of them only their God is keeping them from having accident. Or is to charge them too much being racist so we have to pay more insurance for them?

Mathematical expectation?
an insurance company sells an automobile policy with a deductible of one unit. Let X be the amount of the loss having the p.m.f. f(x)=(0.9 x=0, x/c x=1,2,3,4,5,6,) where c is constant. Determine c and the expected value of the amount the insurance company must pay."

Motorcycle insurance in MA ?
Hi i have called several insurance companies about insurance for a motorcyle in MA. i havent found one that offered it. Geico, even nationwide and allstate dont offer it. i dont understand how Allstate"" doesnt offer motorycle insurance in ""all states"" but any suggestions or cheap insurances for a single 18 y.o in MA would help. thanx"""

Not all employers provide group hospital and health insurance.?
True or false?

"Your insurance company has a policy to insure personal property. assume you have a laptop computer worth 1,900?
there is 4% chance that the laptop will be lost or stole during the next year. what would be a fair premium for the insurance ? assuming the insurance company earns no profit

How come Hillary Clinton didn’t pay her staff health insurance bills?
Among the debts reported this month by Hillary Rodham Clintons struggling presidential campaign, the $292,000 in unpaid health insurance premiums for her campaign staff stands out. Clinton, who is being pressured to end her campaign against Barack Obama for the Democratic nomination, has made her plan for universal health care a centerpiece of her agenda. The campaign provides health insurance to all its employees, their spouses, partners and children and that wasnt interrupted by any lag in payments to insurance providers, said Jay Carson, a Clinton campaign spokesman. He said the campaign this month paid off all outstanding bills to Aetna Healthcare and CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield. Those payments will be reflected on a report the campaign will file this month with the Federal Election Commission, which Carson said will show zero debt owed to both vendors."

Do I need more than one beneficiary on my life insurance?
Ok i just opened up a life insurance policy for myself and my son. Now my son is the beneficiary on mine. My mom just asked me (knock on wood) if something happens to me while my son is still small (he is 1 1/2) she said who will be the beneficiary? I just wanted my son to be the only one. Is that wrong? Should I add someone else? (I don’t trust too many people in my family) Thanks

How much does car rental insurance cost?
I don’t have a car of my own so I’m going to be renting a car for travel in a few weeks. Since I don’t have a car, I also don’t have my own insurance. I’m going to be travelling a very long distance. How much might it cost me to pay for insurance through a rental company such as Enterprise or Access? Is there a daily charge or one full payment? I will be using the car for 3 or 4 days."

What does initial debit mean in health insurance?
I got a mail for recently applying for health insurance from Blue Shield of California. It says: Your coverage (individual) is currently paid 12/12/10. Effective 01/01/11, your monthly dues/premium will automatically be debited from your account on the first of each month.Your first debit will be in the amount of $142.09 to cover the period from 12/12/10 to 02/01/11. After this initial debit, regular withdrawals of $87.00 will be made on the first of each month. Ok, so I understand I am supposed to pay $87 each month. But I don’t understand the initial debit where it says I have to pay $142.09. What is that amount for? What does it mean? Why is it covering from December to February? Almost about 1 to 2 months. Is that some sort of special payment everyone has to pay for health insurance? Can someone please explain this to me? I never applied for health insurance, so I’m not familiar with how things work. Thanks."

What is the average Motorcycle insurance cost?
Not sure if these are necessary but 16 YO Female Probably Suzuki or Honda 2009 CRF Just estimate please. Don’t tell me to call Progressive. If you have owned a motorcycle tell me what your price was. A good straight FWD answer. Thanks. Your source would be helpful too for Example- Motorcycle of 4 years"" ""Have a Harley"""""

Companies that offer minimum required home insurance.?
I am shopping around for homeowners insurance. However I am only looking for the minimum coverage required by my lender which is essentially just to cover the cost of the mortgage. I have called a couple places however they only offer complete replacement. The house I am buying is only $65,000 however they are estimating my full replacement at $330,000. Which companies offer only the required insurance that my lender requires? Also some estimations on cost would appreciated. Thanks"
Car insurance??????????
im 18 my boyfriend is 21. of he gets my car insured in his name it’ll be cheaper. but if i get pulled over while driving, does my name have to be on thebinsurance card?
ANSWER: I would recommend that you try this website where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2cribanrecole
How can I tell if my chiropractor is under my insurance?
How can I tell if the chiropractor I have been going to accepts my insurance. I’m switching insurances on November 1st, so I need to know if they accept my new insurance. If they don’t, I want to see what my other options are."

How much insurance cost for 350z?
Im 18 and i have a clean record and what does the insurance cost in wisconsin ,Port Washington . For each insurance company if you can tell me please ."

New car financed through Honda Canada . I want to buy liability and life insurance .?
Can you purchase life and disability Insurance with a company of your choice to get a cheaper rate or do you have to purchase through dealer.

Can you claim on home insurance?
For broken tiled floor? I opened the fridge the other day and a bottle fell onto the floor and smashed up my kitchen tiles. They are cemented down so cant just replace the one tile. I wondered whether i could claim for a new floor through home insurance? Thank you Stacey x

How to get cheapest car insurance by where you live?
How to get cheapest car insurance by where you live?

"After a patient’s co-pay, how much does the average health insurance pay for a normal doctor visit?"
UPDATE: Let me clarify. What I want to know is how much in DOLLARS the average insurance pays . Im not asking because i’m planning on go to a doctor, I’m just curious how much a doctor makes when you go in for a visit like"

Insurance on a 2005 premium mustang v6?
hello, my daughter is 17 years old and i am thinking about getting her a 2005 premium mustang v6. she is on the honor roll, hasn’t had any problems or accidents as far as driving goes, and really doesn’t drive much. we live in a rural area. how much would insurance cost? our insurance company offers some plan where if you’re getting good grades, you get a discount. how much would it all be? i have her driving a 2012 volkswagen jetta now and it’s very pricey."

"Your insurance company has a policy to insure personal property. assume you have a laptop computer worth 1,900?
there is 4% chance that the laptop will be lost or stole during the next year. what would be a fair premium for the insurance ? assuming the insurance company earns no profit

I need to find a health insurance plan for a small bussiness. Which one is the best? great dental?
I need to find a health insurance plan for a small bussiness. Which one is the best? Specially with great dental?? Any suggestions? We are located in CT

Tenncare health insurance i need a copy of my insurance?
Tenncare health insurance i need a copy of my insurance?

Can I visit the hospital or doctor without health insurance?
I have been off of by parents health insurance for two years, even though I am a full-time college student, it’s just how it was written in their plan. Here is the scoop: Two years ago I injured my knee and got treated for puncture wounds, and had some minor problems with a popping sound here and there over the years. Now, recently, the same knee is in so much pain, I almost cry. It feels like someone is sticking a flat-head screw driver into my knee and hitting it. I checked my symtoms (swollen, severe pain, weakness, loud popping and clicking, instability, pain when walking) on web md and every symptom points to a tore ALC ligament. The charts for pain match 100%. I don’t have any form of health insurance, can I still go somewhere to get treated? My knee is severely swollen, and I can feel a shooting pain up and down my leg. It also feels like my knee is pulsating… Help please, I need to go get this taken care of ASAP, I was advised to for it can cause blood clots."

Cosmetic and Medical rhinoplasty cost w/ insurance?
i was looking into cosmetic rhinoplasty, because its something i have wanted for a very long time, and in my research, i came across info on a specific breathing problem (i dont remember the name) that i never realized i had, but very much so have it. i also read that since its medical, insurance should cover most, if not all, of it. so my question is: since i have a legitimate medical reason to get rhinoplasty, and since i also want cosmetic rhinoplasty, would insurance cover most, or even all, of the surgery? i know its broken down into specific fees, suchas the surgeons fees, anesthesiologist fees, etc., but since im already going to be under the knife"" for the medical portion"

Do you really believe that America has the best healthcare in the world?
Please say why you believe this when all evidence points to the contrary. You talk about health, cost, care, ect, we do not have the best. People in other countries have better. I mean…I listened to sean hannity say that we have the best healthcare and the only evidence he could provide is some vauge story about a politician from another country coming here to get healthcare…that doesn’t really qualify as evidence. Especially when the world health organization ranks healthcare, and we’re nowhere near number 1. Now this is a fact that I’ve known for about two years before this debate even flared up. How is misinformation getting so out of hand? Please…tell me why we have the best with 50 million people uninsured. When we pay the most of any country in the world with some of the worst care. When we have some of the most unhealthy people. When insurance companies exempt for preconditions, when healthcare cost is the biggest contributor to our debt, when we pay premiums every month for something that doesn’t happen, and when it does we have to co pay, then when it runs out we’re screwed. Healthcare is the number one bankrupter in this country…over 70% of the people have health insurance when they first get sick and they still go bankrupt. Explain how this is the best please. And this has nothing to do with Obamas plan so keep it to yourself, this is about thinking we have the best healthcare and that other countries are somehow much worse then us (they aren’t). Provide a source if you can."

Do additional safety features pay for themselves via cheaper insurance rates?
Specifically anti-lock brakes and side curtain airbags, on a small sedan. I’m planning on buying a new or less used vehicle soon. The only things that matter are: gas efficiency, reliability, and a low total price to own."

What’s good insurance for young adults?
I’m 21 & I currently have insurance with the car lot I purchased my car from. What are good full coverage but affordable insurances?

What is the cheapest north carolina car insurance?
this is my first insurance as a driver has anyone found anything cheap around greensboro? also, do i need to have insurance to get my licence at the dmv, or can i just use a car that is insured?"

In California how much are you paying for insurance on a 2012 Camaro?
Which have the best offers? v6 only. And to be more specific location : Sacramento

Insurance for a 2007 Nissan Sentra SE-R Spec V?
I’ve been wondering how much insurance would cost for a 2007 Nissan Sentra SE-R Spec V for a 16 year old as the main driver, but I don’t want to send my information to an insurer for a quote and possibly get unwanted solicitaions from them. Does anyone have any idea? Oh, and would it be different for a 17 year old?"

Why is barebones insurance for me going to be…?
…$150 a month for a 1985 gmc s15 4×4, valued at approx. $200 with the very basic coverage, liability only type thing. i have a 2002 chevy s10 2wd and its only $350 a month with total coverage. what the heck?! im 18, have a couple traffic violations but nothing serious (22km/h over the limit and an amended stunting ticket), i live on my own, have a steady job, and am looking for something that i can get stuck in the mud and dont give a crap about. any one know where i can go to get really cheap insurance for this? i live in alberta so it limits my choices a little from the world wide options. thanks everybody"

Is a 2001 BMW 330i a good first car?
It has 99,000 miles on it and it is $9,970. I would be paying for it myself. So what do you think?"

How much would insurance cost for a jeep wrangler?
I want a jeep wrangler (either yj or tj) and I was wanting to know how much insurance would cost for a new driver (between 16 and 18 years old). I would like a number answer if possible. Just trying to get actual prices. Thanks.

Cheap health insurance?
I don’t have any medical conditions at all. So that’s not an issue… I’m looking for health insurance because I figure should have it. I could use a physical etc… Nothing major. Thanks for your suggestions so far. Oh and I’m 27.

How soon do I need to insure a new car.?
We are going to purchase a car next Sunday from a private party. How soon do I need to get coverage on it? I already have coverage on my other cars. I’m just worried if it gets stolen/damaged before I can get it covered. We aren’t 100% sure we want the vehicle so I don’t want to cover something that’s not in our name yet. Would it still be covered by the previous owner for awhile? Thanks in Advance!

I got a speeding ticket. Any estimate of how much insurance premium may go up by?
Got my first speeding ticket in Collingwood, Ontario. Drove 80km on a 60km limit road. Just wondering how much insurance premium rate can go up by… or is there any chance it won’t? Would love to fight it, but I live in Toronto and the drive up there is a waste of 4 hrs/miliage/gas vs paying a $95 fine, losing 3 demerit points and having it on record for 3 years."

I want to get an insurance quote and i have a DUI?
I need to get an insurance quote but i have a DUI (reduced to a reckless driving) i have a terrible driving record I was born Nov.12 1989 do you think that would make my insurance quotes higher?
Car insurance??????????
im 18 my boyfriend is 21. of he gets my car insured in his name it’ll be cheaper. but if i get pulled over while driving, does my name have to be on thebinsurance card?
ANSWER: I would recommend that you try this website where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2cribanrecole

Leave a comment